Integration of Education

Academic journal

Founded in 1996.
The journal is created in accordance with resolution of Russian Federation State Committee on Higher Education and Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation, State Assembly and government of Republic of Mordovia from 12 July 1995.

«Integration of Education» scholarly journal is devoted to improvement and dissemination of experience of integration of regional educational systems across the Russian Federation and other countries. The journal welcomes materials exploring the following problems: formation of regional educational and administrative systems, vertical and horizontal integration, historical development of the above systems and academic institutions, applied aspects of education and upbringing, informatization and technical provision of academic process. Titles and contents of sections correspond to branches of science and groups of specialties of scientists according to Nomenclature of specialties for scientists. For complex expert evaluation all manuscripts undergo bilateral blind review. The journal accepts articles in the following specialties for publication:

19.00.00 PSYCHOLOGICAL SCIENCES

13.00.00 PEDAGOGY

22.00.00 SOCIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

All reviewers are acknowledged experts in areas they are responsible for. Reviews are stored in the publishing house and publishing office during 5 years. Editorial staff sends to the authors of the submitted materials copies of reviews or a substantiated refusal. Editorial staff of the journal forwards copies of reviews in Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation by request. «Integration of Education» journal is registered in Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) and submits information about the published articles to RSCI.

Founder and Publisher: Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Education "National Research Ogarev Mordovia State University" (68 Bolshevistskaya Str., 430005 Saransk, Republic of Mordovia, Russia).

Editors office address:
68 Bolshevistskaya Str., 430005 Saransk, Republic of Mordovia, Russia. “Integration of Education” and “Vestnik Mordovskogo Universiteta” editorial staff.

Telephones:
  +7 (8342) 24-48-88 - Sergey M. Vdovin , Editor in chief, Rector of National Research Mordovia State University, Kandidat Nauk degree holder (PhD) in economics.
  +7 (8342) 32-81-57 - Sergey V. Polutin  – Deputy editor in chief, head of Chair of Sociology, National Research Mordovia State University, Doctor of sociological sciences, professor.
  +7 (8342) 48-14-24 - Svetlana V. Gordina  – executive editor, Kandidat Nauk degree holder (PhD) in pedagogics.

E-mail addresses: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. – editorial staff 

Registered: certificate of registration PI № FS77-66005  from 6 June 2016. 

Periodicity: quarterly.

ISSN registration:
ISSN 1991-9468 (print), ISSN 2308-1058 (Online)

The journal is listed in the catalogue of peer-reviewed academic journals and publications for publishing of principal scientific findings of dissertations.

The journal is indexed and archived by:

Scopus
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI)
EBSCO
DOAJ
SHERPA / Romeo
Ulrichsweb Global Serials Directory
Google Scholar
European Reference Index for the Humanities (ERIH)
ResearchBib

 Editorial Board does not provide paid services.

16+

Интеграция образования Integration of Education

 

Рецензируемый научный журнал

Основан в 1996 году.
Журнал создан в соответствии с решением Госкомвуза и Министерства образования РФ, Госсобрания и Правительства Республики Мордовия от 12 июля 1995 г.

Научный журнал «Интеграция образования Integration of Education» публикует научные материалы по совершенствованию и распространению опыта интеграции региональных систем образования на территории Российской Федерации и за рубежом. В журнале публикуются материалы по проблемам формирования региональных систем образования, управления, вертикальной и горизонтальной интеграции, истории систем и учреждений образования, прикладным проблемам образования и воспитания, информатизации и технического обеспечения учебно-воспитательного процесса. Наименование и содержание рубрик журнала соответствуют отраслям науки и группам специальностей научных работников в соответствии с Номенклатурой специальностей научных работников. Журнал осуществляет научное рецензирование (двустороннее слепое) всех поступающих в редакцию материалов с целью экспертной оценки по следующим специальностям:

19.00.00 ПСИХОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

13.00.00 ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

22.00.00 СОЦИОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Все рецензенты являются признанными специалистами по тематике рецензируемых материалов. Рецензии хранятся в издательстве и редакции в течение 5 лет. Редакция журнала направляет авторам представленных материалов копии рецензий или мотивированный отказ. Редакция журнала направляет копии рецензий в Министерство образования и науки Российской Федерации при поступлении соответствующего запроса. Журнал придерживается стандартов редакционной этики в соответствии с международной практикой редактирования, рецензирования, изданий и авторства научных публикаций и рекомендациями Комитета по этики научных публикаций.

Учредитель:  Правительство Республики Мордовия (430000, Российская Федерация, Республика Мордовия, г. Саранск, ул. Советская, д. 35), федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Национальный исследовательский Мордовский государственный университет им. Н.П. Огарёва» (430005, Российская Федерация, Республика Мордовия, г. Саранск, ул. Большевистская, д. 68).

Издатель:  федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Национальный исследовательский Мордовский государственный университет им. Н.П. Огарёва» (430005, Российская Федерация, Республика Мордовия, г. Саранск, ул. Большевистская, д. 68)

Адрес редакции:
430005, Российская Федерация, Республика Мордовия, г. Саранск, ул. Большевистская, 68. ФГБОУ ВО «МГУ им. Н.П. Огарёва». Редакция журнала "Интеграция образования".

Телефоны:
 +7 (8342) 24-48-88 - Вдовин Сергей Михайлович - главный редактор, ректор ФГБОУ ВО «МГУ им. Н.П. Огарёва», к.э.н.
 +7 (8342) 32-81-57 - Полутин Сергей Викторович - заместитель главного редактора, профессор кафедры социологии ФГБОУ ВО «МГУ им. Н.П. Огарёва», д.соц.н. 
+7(8342) 48-14-24 - Гордина Светлана Викторовна - ответственный секретарь, к.пед.н.

Адреса электронной почты: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра., Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра. - редакция журнала  

Зарегистрирован: Свидетельство о регистрации ПИ № ФС77-66005 от 6 июня 2016 г. 

Перечень наименований зарегистрированных СМИ

Периодичность – 1 раз в квартал.

Издание зарегистрировано в Международном центре ISSN:
ISSN 1991-9468 (print), ISSN 2308-1058 (Online)

Журнал включен в Перечень рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий для опубликования основных научных результатов диссертаций.

Журнал является участником партнерств: CrossRef, "Этический кодекс переводчика", "Комитет по этике научных публикаций" и профессионального сообщества "Ассоциация научных редакторов и издателей (АНРИ)"

Журнал индексируется и архивируется:
Российский индекс научного цитирования (РИНЦ)
EBSCO
DOAJ
SHERPA / Romeo
Ulrichsweb Global Serials Directory
Index Copernicus
Google Академия
European Reference Index for the Humanities (ERIH)
ResearchBib

Редакция журнала не оказывает платных услуг.